Oath Taking Ceremony of SCO Officers 2018 – 2019

On Dec. 17, 2018, the newly elected Student Council Officers took their oath of office presided by CVS- Vocational School Administrator Dr. Alvin L. Yturralde assisted by SCO Adviser DR. Mary Grace L. Ocasion.

The new set of SCO officers extended their gratefulness and faithfulnessto the entire student body, they presented an dance intermission number to grace the event and thank each and every one of their support.

The Student Council Organizationcomposes of members who are dedicated to runtheir respective offices. Two parties engaged tried to serve the CVS SCO office namely; The Student Power Leadership Party and the The Voice Party.

Most of the elected officers are from Student Power Leadership headed by the elected  PresidentCharito S. Cunanan (SPLP), Vice President JaycelMatias (TVP)Secretary Millet Dela Peña (SPLP). Treasurer Mari Joy N. Policarpio (SPLP), AuditorAngelitoCareon (SPLP) Sgt.At ArmsDeo Miguel Rivera (SPLP) andMarlyn P. Bosotros (TVP) and each section has two representatives. For CKT-A are AljhonHipolito (SPLP) and Lea Grace Alviz (TVP) from CKT-b ARE rex David C. Alinea (SPLP) and Rosemel T. Estrada (SLPLP) from PET-A are RomnickLongakit (SLPL) and Jhannico Medina (SPLP) from SET-A are Christian Mark Manguera (SPLP) andRevinGamal (SPLP)  and our  muse for this year is Christine Gueco (TVP) and Edgilbert Pineda(SPLP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *